Joined 29 October 2012

About Us

About me

Hi my name is Melissa im 20 and I have been with my amazing partner for almost two and a half years now and we couldn't be happier. I am a very sporty person and love the outdoors. I am a nurse and I am still studying to get my diploma in nursing ATM. I am not yet a mother but I hope to be in the next 3 - 5 years. I have a passion for planing eg weddings, engagements, 21st's, parties and ect. I enjoy socialising with friends and family and hosting parties for them. My proposal hasn't happened yet as I know we are not in a financial state ATM to do so as we are both still studying but I hope in the next 12 to 18 months it will happen. And that's pretty much my story :)

About my partner

My partner is 24 and her name is Lainie and she is 24. She enjoys most of the same stuff I do but is more relaxed. She just sits back as relaxes when I am organising and that's the way I like it. She has an amazing family and I love them all. They have all been great to me even if I have only just met them all a month ago as they all live in different countries. She is studying to be a aged care worker in lifestyle and will be finished in feb 2013.

How we met

I joined our local women's football team and about a month later lainie joined. The first time I saw her I thought she was amazing and gorgeous and new I wanted to get to know her. We started hanging out more and more till I eventually asked her out and to my surprise she said yes :D

The Proposal

The proposal has not happened yet but I will keep you all informed.

© Copyright WeddingCircle 2010-2019 (v1.0). ABN 24 680 449 122